How You Do Anything Is How You Do Everything

I condition myself to do things now. If there’s something to be moved, I move it. If there’s someone to call, I call him. If I’m free and there’s a daily discipline I haven’t done, I do it. If there’s something lying around, I pick it up and put it where it belongs.

Also, I always go the extra mile – unnecessary running laps, unnecessary training sets, doing more than is required by someone, doing more than I set as my goal.

If you do small things like this, you will do the big things like it, too.

Leave a Reply

